please recommend a wallet

Hi ladies, I was wondering if you could recommend a wallet for me! I've been using a Coach french purse for a few months now, but I bought it used and it's officially seen better days. I would like to upgrade to something a little bigger. I've checked out the Coach website a few times but I just can't decide what to get...a legacy? A soho? I'm getting the Vermillion Signature Stripe large tote for my bday, but it doesn't look like that bag has a matching wallet in a larger size. I would prefer a wallet that's not a light color (at least not white) and that's at least as big as my french purse if not a little bigger. What would you ladies get? I'm actually paying retail for this one, unheard of for me, so I want to make sure I make the right decision!

To give you an idea of my collection (I've gotta photograph it, I'm so behind!), recent purchases include:

-Coach signature soft duffle in beige signature/dark brown suede
-Coach hamptons east west duffle in black leather (from last year)
-Coach hamptons carryall in red leather
-Coach mini signature buckle flap hobo in a caramel color ( a little older)
-Coach vermillion signature stripe tote

My most recent baby is the kate spade siena hadley tote, http://shop.nordstrom.com/S/2889723...+spade+in+All+Categories&origin=searchresults

It's such a fun bag!

Thanks for the advice, ladies!

i love the 6k11 with patent leather trim. its a french wallet though. so the size may be too small for you.

and if it's with coach, the bigger, or next size, would be the slim envelopes, checkbook wallets, or zip around.

i have the hampton's signature black slim envelope and i love it. it never goes out of style (got mine for 198 three years ago..or was it 188, i forget) and you can use it like a clutch under your arm.