OMG, they have Celine in stock!!! Help me!!!

Mi_Lan

Mar 2, 2010
Hi everyone.

I am a newbie to Celine. Just jump from Hermes theard and find out Celine design are beautiful too. Recently, I am watching celine website to compare the styles, colors etc...but still don't know which one is the best.;)
I even went to Celine store and tried them on. Luckily my store still has enough bags for me to try as people here still kind of don't know much about Celine:biggrin:, so it' s not that hot here.....:cool::P

Ok, need to choose between what they have in store now. And here is the list: Pls help me my fellow friend !!:smile:

price quite high in my current place actually. But at least they have them in stock:graucho:

1: phantom python 5000 USD (2 in stock)
2: mini luggage black: 2700 USD (5 in stock)
3: mini luggage tri color:3400 USD (4 in stock)
4: all trapeze color except the blue royal was sold out :2400 USD ( so which trapeze could be second choice after blue royal?) (11 in stock)
5: cabas in all color: pink, orange, black and beige, green,......ect . They haven't sold even one !!:cool:

I actually love the micro size and trapeze in blue royal sued which was sold out.... But there is no hope, they won't recieve them anymore.
Some above are what I have to choose :biggrin:. believe my friends here can help me on my first Celine baby:roflmfao::roflmfao::biggrin:. !!!

Last edited:
If I could, I'd get the terra cotta tricolor Trapeze and the black Trapeze (suede wings, leather body) either gold hardware or silver :smile: not picky here!

Gee...they received 11? Where are you?

Even though I find it too heavy, I'd love to get one tricolor mini luggage.

Python Phantom. but only if it's a solid color. i don't like the snake-y look too much.

for trapeze (i have the burgundy / gray bottom & green flap) but i'd like the olive too (but didn't get it as afraid of it getting dirty).

croc stamped trapeze is nice too