Old school (new to me!) RM collection!

Naomisully

Jan 10, 2019
I was feeling inspired by people wanting some more action in this forum! I started learning about the RM line around Christmas. I’ve slowly amassed a bit of a collection and it’s been so fun! I’ve sold a few that I’ve bought out of guilt because I was feeling like a bit of a hoarder [emoji23] But I keep finding treasures that I can’t resist.

L-R

Grey MAB with birdie lining: I love this one because it’s really structured and water rolls off of it which is nice living in the PNW.

Navy diaper bag (nylon lining but came with the x kiss patterned dust bag. I LOVE this one. It’s the most awesome diaper bag ever!!

Plum MAB with rose gold hw: It’s in good shape but it’s really weathered (maybe i need to try a more hard core leather conditioner). Brown leopard lining.

Cranberry Cupid: I love the color and leather but I never use it. I think it’s the shape of it. Brown leopard lining.

Blue stonewash with fleur de lis lining: this is super broken in. Still in great shape but the panels where the zipper is are really wrinkled and folded.

Evergreen MAM with resort hardware and paisley lining: I love this one for going out. MAM’s are like the perfect size!

Charcoal MAM with brown leopard lining: It’s in amazing condition, it must have sat in someone’s closet! I love the color.

Espresso glazed (I think?) MAM with paisley lining: so lovely... so sturdy with nice leather.

Matinee with fleur de lis lining: what color is this? Eggplant? Berry? It’s so nice. I’ve used it as my daily purse ever since I got it. The leather is the best of them all. It is so so so nice!

Share your collections or your favorite go to RM bag!! IMG_7158.JPG

Gorgeous collection! I think you caught the same bug that I caught!