NEWBIE here..and curious

Oct 10, 2006
I am so glad I found this place! I just purchased a purse on ebay..and the seller directed me here! So cool to be around so many people who are equally as obsessed with Louies as I am..**ahhh what a breath of fresh air!**

I've often wanted to ask this..but never had the opportunity as none of my friends understand my extreme liking to one designer..but now...I have the chance!

1: Does your significant other know how many pieces you really own?
2: Do they realize how much you've actually spent?
3: Do they ask you "How many PURSES does one person NEED"?
4: Do you lay in bed at night thinking about the new line that just came out and wondering if you can possibly get on the pre-order list at your local LV Shop?
5: Has there ever been a Louie that you thought was UGLY?

And last but not least....

6: Have you ever maxed out a credit card on 1 shopping spree?

LOL....
My answers are:
1: NO defientely NOT! LOL
2: Again...NO definetly NOT! LOL
3: YES...all the time
4: YES....I truly need to get my hands on a MultiColor Franges Bucket Bag..so CUTE!
5: NEVER...my goal is to have 1 of each some day...LOL
6: No..but came darn close my last trip to Vegas! LOL :yahoo:

He does...he even buys some for me, what a sweetie!!!:love:

Well, yes...he was with me when I purchased them ...

I'm not sure he ever did..but you know..he thinks I'm crazy sometimes but doesn't mind too much as long as I'm happy!

4: Do you lay in bed at night thinking about the new line that just came out and wondering if you can possibly get on the pre-order list at your local LV Shop?
:shame: I can't stop thinking about LV ever

Lemme think, I'm sure there is something...

Nope

No, I use my own money but I don't like the eye rolling and the "You spent that much for that." So its easier to just let him believe they were much less.

Again, he has no idea and I don't think he really wants to know because he has stopped asking how much my accessories have cost.