new bag time, but want a fun color..help?

nawth21

Addicted!
O.G.
Feb 21, 2006
So I really like the Turq patent and reg leather. Or even the pink patent. Is there a way to see if any bags are going to come out in these colors in the near future? Not a fan of the Ergo, and the Legacy shoulder is too small. The Gigi is OK. I wish the Leigh would come out in patent turq, it looks gorgeous in yellow on the macys site. I need big, but not the biggest fan of just plain tote style bags. I'm relatively new to Coach, so forgive me :flowers: Or do I just need to butter up an SA to take a peek at the upcoming styles.

I love the regular turquoise ergos and the clay gigi but it seems like everything I'm attracted to is rare or sold out. I hope you eventually find just what you're looking for. I love my majenta patent mini skinny. That's all I own in the patent leather.

well, denied the Leigh in teal. At least that's what CS said. Hmm. Rumors of a Lily in Teal, that would be nice. I just can't do black or brown, nor signature. It's pretty limiting LOL.

I'm having the same problem. I love the color of the patent turquoise shoulder bag, but its way too small (I'm returning my raisin shoulder for that reason). If it came in a flap, or even a BRidgit:drool:, I would be in LOVE!

The burnt orange sounds interesting as well, but only heard of the Ergo coming in that color. Atleast there are plenty of accessories to keep me occupied, but I'd love another bag to keep my Francine company.

well, denied the Leigh in teal. At least that's what CS said. Hmm. Rumors of a Lily in Teal, that would be nice. I just can't do black or brown, nor signature. It's pretty limiting LOL.

The Leigh in Teal is on Macys.com if CS doesn't have it in stock - they also have the Sunflower. If you like the Francine, it comes in some gorgeous patent colors - I saw them all IRL at Bloomingdales and the Purple is especially gorgeous. I'm hoping the Gigi comes out in some brighter colors for summer.