Neverfull as a gym bag

Subbz

O.G.
May 21, 2011
So I'm planning to start going to the gym next month (always the procrastinator), and was wondering, to those of you who are regulars at the gym, would a neverfull MM be enough?
I plan on getting one for the gym and travel, but as a fitness newbie I really have no idea how much stuff you need to pack for a daily workout

Would an MM be enough? or is GM my only solution?

I think it depends on what you will need to put in it....I personally use longchamp because it is pretty durable, zips and can handle spills (like from water bottles).

If you are just doing clothes mm should work...but if you are doing the whole shebang (taking a shower there, need toiletries) Gm would be better.

However my longchamp which is like an MM fits everything if I pack it correctly.

Reactions: SchaalBWife
Hey! I use my neverfull mm for a gym bag but my gym provides a lot of essentials(towels, shampoo, etc.) that I don't have to bring. So I normally bring clothes(they provide a bag for wet clothes), shoes, my make up and other preferred toiletries as well as arm band for my iPhone. Everything fits in my mm but snug. So if you need more get the gm. Happy working out :smile:

I use my GM and I pack in there following things: trainers, work out clothes, make up bag, shampoo & conditioner, big and small towel (big for shower and small for the class, water bottle/s, flip flops for showering and then my usual items like wallet, iPhone and calendar. So I carry a lot. However, smaller bag was enough when I lived next door to gym and showered at home afterwards.

I suggest the GM because you may need the extra space at some point and it gets annoying if you need to pack your things in a certain way in order to fit everything inside. You can also cinch the Neverfull to make it appear smaller.