Mini Marcie Saddle size and fit

Hey, I'm looking to buy this bag, and I'm just wondering about what will fit in it! Does anyone know if a standard Ray Ban case would fit in it? And the larger iPhone?

And if anyone would recommend/advise against the purse, I would love some input in that as well, thank you!

I'm new to Chloe and am thinking of getting it pre-loved :smile:

Reactions: southrnduchess
Hey, I'm looking to buy this bag, and I'm just wondering about what will fit in it! Does anyone know if a standard Ray Ban case would fit in it? And the larger iPhone?

And if anyone would recommend/advise against the purse, I would love some input in that as well, thank you!

I'm new to Chloe and am thinking of getting it pre-loved :smile:

It’s a very cute bag, but difficult to fit bigger items in.

I can cram in the LV small ring agenda with keys, iPhone 11 pro, pen, airpods case.

I do not have a raybans case, but I could fit this sunglass case in diagonally.

Here is a photo of my phone (not a max size) case with a zippy wallet, you could also fit keys and a lip balm in.

It is also well made ;)

:smile:

Attachments

• 60DB9938-1D23-4695-BA07-B87495E5E545.jpeg
    60DB9938-1D23-4695-BA07-B87495E5E545.jpeg
    265.8 KB · Views: 206
  • 161252F5-DF14-45AA-8062-31973542215F.jpeg
    161252F5-DF14-45AA-8062-31973542215F.jpeg
    229.2 KB · Views: 209
Reactions: IntheOcean

I can cram in the LV small ring agenda with keys, iPhone 11 pro, pen, airpods case.

Here is a photo of my phone (not a max size) case with a zippy wallet, you could also fit keys and a lip balm in.

It is also well made ;)

Thank you soooo much! Yours is so cute :smile:. I have the bigger iPhone (XS max) so I wonder if it will fit :sad:. Do you also know the serial number for yours? I'm thinking about getting it pre-loved so would just like you compare. Thank you again!

It should come with an authenticity card. My serial number is B4KYNO.