Mini belt or Micro luggage?

Spongebaby

May 4, 2013
Hi guys

I've been around for a while, but never really posted a thread - been reading yours and gotten a'lot of help out of it.

So a few days ago I bought my very first Celine mini belt bag in grained black leather. But I've been so indecisive between this and the micro luggage in black/grey, and still am.

What do you guys recommend? Should I keep the belt or go for the micro luggage? My heart says the luggage but my mind says the belt because it is lighter than the luggage and has the shoulder strap. I would use it as an almost every day bag, and I usually don't cary tons of stuff but enough so that a smaller size than the belt would be too small for my needs.

I won't be using it as a work bag as I'm a doctor working in a hospital and don't need to cary anything else than my essentials back and forth.

Looking forward to your replies!

Last edited:
Reactions: starrylabel
As an everyday bag, I would prefer the mini belt as it holds more and is more comfortable to wear. I have the micro luggage and I love it as the occasional work/daytime bag but it can get quite heavy (even with not a lot of things inside) and with no shoulder strap, i find it hard to carry for any extended period of time.

While I have the belt and love it for its understated beauty yet practicality as a work bag, if your heart is set on a micro luggage, then I say get it. If we bought bags purely based on logic, then we wouldn't be buying thousand dollar bags so you should buy the bag you love: the micro luggage.

(unless you want to buy both, in which, go for it!! :biggrin:)

As an everyday bag, I would prefer the mini belt as it holds more and is more comfortable to wear. I have the micro luggage and I love it as the occasional work/daytime bag but it can get quite heavy (even with not a lot of things inside) and with no shoulder strap, i find it hard to carry for any extended period of time.