Houston boutique

My favorite SA, Kiet at Chanel Houston, emailed me some pics of what's on sale there. I'm going to be traveling the next few days and only have a few minutes to post a few pics now. Have to finish packing and then deal with four days with no computer access... oh, the horror... :nogood:

You can reach him at [email protected] if you're interested in anything here (and there's more, I just don't have the time to post all the pics he sent).

Attachments

• photo1.jpg
    photo1.jpg
    122.9 KB · Views: 81
  • photo2.jpg
    photo2.jpg
    69.6 KB · Views: 98
  • photo3.jpg
    photo3.jpg
    119.4 KB · Views: 85
  • photo4.jpg
    photo4.jpg
    96.2 KB · Views: 133
Sorry... a little long....

This is my first time to post on the forum but wanted to let everyone know and be aware of my latest experience with the Chanel Boutique in Houston at the Galleria. I purchased a pearl necklace from a Chanel boutique of of my state because it was a situation where they were limited and I had to have it tracked down. It was a charge/send. The crystal on one of the CC's fell out so I called the Chanel store I purchased it at and they said because they did not have anymore I would need to take it to the nearest Chanel store for repair. For me, that is the Houston store. I dropped of my necklace for repair and got it back in the mail three weeks later. Ok..so the crystal that was repaired was put in crooked so that it's not flush with the rest of the crystals and now there are dents and scratches on each and every pearl. This necklace was worn once on my birthday and was in perfect condition. This is why I'm so angry!:cursing: