Hermes Envelyn

Hi, and welcome to the Hermes forums (AKA the orange side!). Here is a thread that gives lots of pics of the Evelyne bags. http://forum.purseblog.com/hermes-styles/the-evelyne-trim-vespa-farming-massai-pics-only-99962.html
I'm no expert on Evelynes, but I will share what I know.
It comes in several different sizes, including the TPM (tres petit modele, very small), the PM (petit modele, small), and the GM (grand modele, larger). There may be a fourth size as well?
The prices vary based on leather; the TPM is only available in Epsom and suede, I believe, while the others are available in different leathers.
The TPM in Epsom is about $1400 USD, if I recall correctly.

The evelyne PM and GM, and possibly the TGM, the Biggest one, also come in a II model. These have a pocket on the outside. In these, there are no pockets on the inside.

The TPM comes with a leather strap permanently attached to the bag. The others come with a canvas strap with clips. The strap can be shortened with a scarf, for example.

Good luck with your hunt for the Evelyne!!!

The TPM is small...like 7" by 7" I think? It's a good size for going out, or when you just need essentials like a cell phone, small wallet, keys and a compact & lipstick.

Thank you, CobaltBlu, for adding the extra info on Evelyne IIs, which I completely forgot about. Heh.

I love my PM-I've always carried massive bags, and the Evelyne was my first attempt at downsizing...I get lots into it. Good luck, I know you will love it!!!! I think, also, that Luxury Zurich has one in a pretty color (can't remember whuch one!)

I am also looking for a Evelyne bag too, and here are the prices in Hong Kong (which I think is similar to the px in the US) (USD1=USD7.78, please divide the below amounts by 7.78, you will get the USD equivalent):

PM2 (with a pocket at the back of the bag, but without compartment pocket inside the bag): $15500

PM (with a pocket inside the bag, but without pocket at the back of the bag): $13100