help to spend my gift voucher

Dear Ladies/Gents,

I would like to ask for your advise to spend my xmas gift voucher of EUR 1.000.
I am a young professional, and i am thinking of the following bags to use for work as well at weekends:
-30 speedy monogram & damier
-black alma and a key-holder
-black 30 speedy and a make-up pouch
-black epi lockit and -II-
-mini-lin and damier azur speedy 30
-ribera mm and a key-holder

I am looking for a bag which i can use for years and doesnt look dated...

TIA
MM

If you want to use it for work and during the week ends I would say a black epi bag (lockit or speedy) and a make up pouch. Black epi is classy and classic.

I would go with the black Alma or the Damier and mono speedies. The dual speedies you can change out. I think the damier looks more formal and the mono would be a great weekend bag. The Epi Alma is very classy! You can't go wrong with either! ENJOY!!!

I would recommend the black epi Alma - very elegant and will go with everything -- second the Ribera MM - I just love the shape and gives you something a little more contemporary imo for both weekdays and weekends. -- I also like that its a structured shape, just my taste though, and the Damier is more scratch resistant than Epi, just my opinion once again :smile: -- love your choices! Have fun at the boutique!

Ladies, all of your valuable posts are highly appreciated! I am really thinking about the black epi, i am just a bit worried if i look too boring at work with my black suits...
I am also tempted by the 2 speedys version....actually all the classic LV pieces are just gorgy!!!!!

i say go for either the damier and monogram speedy 30s OR mini lin and damier azur speedy 30s. i'm not really a fan of epi even though i've had a epi passy (and it was cute). i guess i'm more "showy" and if I spend a good chunk of change on a bag, i kind of appreciate it when people recognize it ya know? :smile: