Help me choose a color

1. :sad2: its my first time to buy a b bag im choosing between lilac, bluet or cognac city .... has anyone seen the cognac ? is it reddish brown i hate reddish leather ... how bout the lilac or bluet?

2. Welcome!!! I personally love the bluet (or cornflower)- its gorgeous!!! But to get a better idea of the colors, go to: http://ateliernaff.blogspot.com/2005/11/balenciaga-color-swatches-by-season.html

Cognac is beautiful, lots of distressing, but gorgeous. It is not reddish, but more caramel. But you can always find a cognac/brownish bag, so if you want something fun for summer- go for hte cornflower or lilac. Or all three:love::lol::lol:

3. thanks jag i love color of your b bag is that ink?

4. Thank you! Yes, that is ink! You can't go wrong with b-bags, they are the most versatile and lightweight bags I have ever carried. Its an addiction though, and one that I am trying to tame. Otherwise, I would end up with every color! You will love them no matter what color you decide!

5. im checking out the website that you mentioned thank you :smile: how does the color ink look in daylight i like it :smile:

6. Ink changes from deep blue, to a deep purple in come lights- its amazing! And then in cooler lights, it turns almost black! It's a total chameleon- and SOOOO versatile! I just love this color more and more!

P.s. That website has a TON of information on everything you would want to know on Balenciaga. It's an amazing resource!

7. Personally I wasnt crazy about the 2006 colours, the only 2 colours I like from this year are the Ink and Cornflower (bluet). These 2 are by far the nicest and most versatile.

8. My vote goes to cornflower. I think it is just lovely!

9. thanks guys has any of you seen the lilac is it a light color?

10. jag how many other colors do you have?