Faulty Mullberry Somerset bat

I'm relatively new to Mulberry, though my collection is growing rapidly!

I'm not sure if they are prone to faults but I think of all the Mulberry customers, there is a small percentage here on TPF, and those here tend to be huge Mulberry fans with a collection, be it small or large. So, in terms of probability, you will hear of faults here.

What I have also heard is generally how responsive Mulberry customer services are when there are problems - ok, there may be the odd occasion when a Mulberry employee lets the side down, but generally the stories I've heard have been great.

Knowing this, I happily buy Mulberry knowing that if there are any problems, they will look after me :smile: This may sound quite naive of me or looking at things with rose-tinted glasses but for me, it is that simple :biggrin:

Ondrea, Moo

I have taken the bag to Mulberry and they are going to fix it, however; they said that it is not a big deal to fix, although I would have thought such an expensive item should not have such faults.

Cheers

bigjkh

:smile:
I'm relatively new to Mulberry, though my collection is growing rapidly!

I'm not sure if they are prone to faults but I think of all the Mulberry customers, there is a small percentage here on TPF, and those here tend to be huge Mulberry fans with a collection, be it small or large. So, in terms of probability, you will hear of faults here.

What I have also heard is generally how responsive Mulberry customer services are when there are problems - ok, there may be the odd occasion when a Mulberry employee lets the side down, but generally the stories I've heard have been great.

Knowing this, I happily buy Mulberry knowing that if there are any problems, they will look after me :smile: This may sound quite naive of me or looking at things with rose-tinted glasses but for me, it is that simple :biggrin: