Dior X Guerlain

Hey girls, I really need your help!!!

I'm a BIG make up addict!
recently I went down to the store, and was planning to buy the diorshow mascara in black, but I was told it was out of stock :/, so the sales lady told me to see Guerlain new "Maxi Lash" mascara, I tried it as well as the dior show, and I loved both of them!...but I don't know...I thought I'd see what you guys think, because I already had on my own chanel, and I coated over it...so It wasn't completly G or D.

the thing is I always splurge on cosmetics and I'm trying to cut down, this time I'm planning to buy only one, and I know you guys have been raving about dior show, as well as my own friends...but the Guerlain was really good too, I'm just soooo confused! :/

Does anyone have both? could you please post a review?

I also tried the benifets bad gal lash...it was really good, but it had some clumping...but I guess thats not its fault since I'm not an expert at mascara applying...also I was hoping if somebody typed down the best way in applying mascara since theres an obvious art to it, my problem is that some of my lashes get stuck together or theres a big gap between them because sometimes some get swished off together...you know? I've got black lashes and they've got a fair amout of volume I just need something that would part them and really show it off...

So I'd love to hear from you...PLease help! :sweatdrop:

I LOVE DiorShow mascara, but have you tried MAC Cosmetics Fiber Lash? It has fiber pieces in the mascara that actually make your lashes look thicker and longer!!! Have not tried the other one you bought though... in my opinion MAC gives you the best look for your $$$$.

I totally agree Vuittonhammie! Mac is the best make up out there...but I'm just saying what I tried over at the store...I always try mac's blushes and eyeshadows...but their mascara's can't say I have...there now I got another option on mascara's...:confused1: