coach agendas/planners

Ihateknockoffs

Bargain Hunter!
Apr 16, 2007
I am in total need for a new planner or agenda but I have never purchased one before. I saw another thread about agendas and was wondering what agenda you have purchased? If you have an all leather does the leather scratch easily? Pictures or comments would be amazing! Thanks so much for your help. :yes:

my agendya is louis mono, but my sis has the pink coach one. she bought it off ebay for like $55! she tosses it in her purse everyday and i have seen no scratches on it. it is really cute!

I have had a light blue one that is pebbled leather with patent trim for three years. It goes in my purse every day and has no scratches. The color is a little faded and marked up after all these years since it is such a light color, so I'm in the market for a new one.

I have a patchwork small agenda. I have been using it for a few months now. It's made of cotton/canvas. The material doesn't get scratched but I am extra careful not to get pen marks on it. I would suggest a monogram print over a leather agenda.

i have a pink pebbled/patent trim for about 3 years, the outside has held up good, but the inside has residue/rub-off from the coils on the actual paper agenda insert. some residue can be rubbed off, but there is always silvery/black coil marks on the inner spine.

I have had a light blue one that is pebbled leather with patent trim for three years. It goes in my purse every day and has no scratches. The color is a little faded and marked up after all these years since it is such a light color, so I'm in the market for a new one.

What one do you think you are going to buy now?