Be & D

angfento

Happy Momma!
Aug 31, 2006
Hey all!
What do you know about BE & D? I saw at Neiman Marcus, they had them 65% off! They look like beautiful bags, but I'm not sure I have ever seen one in person. Well I'm about to cause I just ordered this one! It was just so beautiful and what a steal! But maybe I just got caught up in the discount.. you guys have any experiences with Be & D, I didn't find much on here about them... Thanks !
NMV7097_mp.jpg

I'm not an expert on Be&D, but I ordered the same bag and sent it back yesterdary. Seemed like a nice bag, good new purse smell, tight stitches, lovely color and lots of room, but it was BIG. I'm not a tiny girl by any stretch, by I just thought it looked too big under my arm. That's just my personal preference though!! Good luck with the bag--I hope it works for you!!:smile:

I have these 2 Be&D. I like both of them. The cream colored one is really large. I have carried the pink one more often. They are very well made, & the leather is very soft.

Attachments

• ygpF104.jpg
    ygpF104.jpg
    128.9 KB · Views: 94
I love my Be & D bags, the quality is fabulous....gorgeous supple leather and great detailing! I'm crazy about their Crawford Hobos....as you can see.:shame: The first one is the black woven leather hobo and the second one is the chocolate brown smooth leather hobo. :love:

Attachments

• (36) Be & D - Woven Leather Crawford Hobo - 1280.JPG
    (36) Be & D - Woven Leather Crawford Hobo - 1280.JPG
    15.1 KB · Views: 103
  • (37) Be & D - Deerskin Crawford Hobo - 995.JPG
    (37) Be & D - Deerskin Crawford Hobo - 995.JPG
    12.3 KB · Views: 105
  • (7) Be & D - Collection.JPG
    (7) Be & D - Collection.JPG
    16.2 KB · Views: 89
I love my Be & D bags, the quality is fabulous....gorgeous supple leather and great detailing! I'm crazy about their Crawford Hobos....as you can see.:shame: The first one is the black woven leather hobo and the second one is the chocolate brown smooth leather hobo. :love: