*amusic20's amateur bagaholic fashionations*

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I've lingered on TPF for quite some time now -- I've been putting off sharing my collection, not only because I wanted to wait until I'd acquired more, but also because mine pales in comparison to others' collections. But I wanted to share all my lovely treasures with you, with include purses, accessories, and shoes. I'll try to go in chronological order, by category (yeah I'm that OCD!). Enjoy! :yahoo:

2. A few years ago--I believe I was a freshman in college or perhaps even younger than that--before I become a designer bagaholic, I bought my first "designer" bag (with my own money) at Elizabeth & Harriet boutique in Mystic, CT. Now, I use quotes because at the time spending $60-something on a purse (or anything for that matter) was a big deal for me. But compared to the bags I own now, this Vera Bradley tote in hope toile (a retired pattern) nothing special. Regardless, I still love the color, and I almost want to wash the bag because it's still functional (but very dirty!).

[​IMG]

3. My freshman year of college, I joined a sorority -- and my Big sister gave me this purse (plus a number of other presents), which she'd made herself. I've never used it, but I can't get rid of it, because it's cute and I feel like it was made for me.

[​IMG]