absolutanne's bundles of joy - CHANEL, LV, Coach

absolutanne

Looking for: B30 Croc in Vert .....
O.G.
Jul 22, 2006
Hi all! I've been buying high-end handbags since 2004. I prefer Chanel but I have some lovely LV pieces that I'm quite happy with. Not a huge collection but that's because I firmly believe in utility not quantity!!! :P

CHANEL
The first one is the black quilted Ultimate Soft in medium size. I love this bag. It is lambskin with silver hardware. Very slouchy, very chic Chanel. Its key features are the quilting, the tiny pockets with CC embossed on the side and the Chanel zip pull, which is quite heavy-on purpose such that the flap will sag to create the slouchy look.
ultimatesoft.JPG

The second is my favorite. It is the bordeaux 2.55 Reissue in the 225 size. This bag is distressed lambskin with aged silver hardware, kinda a smoky silver. I love it! I searched this bag high and low and found one. It is lovely and can be worn 6 different ways! YES, 6!
The chain is without the typical leather woven chain, so it is much more comfortable to use. :yes:

The third is the black Diamond Shine flap. I don't have pics yet because this baby will come TOMORROW!!! It is bigger than a medium classic flap 2.55 and smaller than a jumbo. I love it! It is patent leather or "coated caviar" as it is described. Chains have leather woven in and this can be worn in 2 ways. Much more formal than a reissue but I will use it as a day bag. Of course, pics will come! :shame:

(sorry for the first post, I had some technical difficulties)
Cont.

The second is my favorite. It is the bordeaux 2.55 Reissue in the 225 size. This bag is distressed lambskin with aged silver hardware, kinda a smoky silver. I love it! I searched this bag high and low and found one. It is lovely and can be worn 6 different ways! YES, 6! The chain is without the typical leather woven chain, so it is much more comfortable to use. :yes:
reissue4.JPG S5030013.JPG S5030009.JPG