A few questions about LV

Hello everyone,

I am new to the whole LV phenomenon so I just bought the LV catalog and if someone doesn't mind could they answer a few of my questions?

I was looking through it and I noticed the carryall in monogram leather was not listed, howcome? How much would it cost to have my initials put on a carryall/keepall and what are the different ways they can be put on (pictures?)? How much would it cost to ask them to make a damier carryall? When you purchase a bag what is the packaging? How do you keep the shape of the bag ( for example to prevent a speedy from "hanging" on the bottom" ) ?

Thank you in advance for your time. I am sure you all have answered these questions a billion times already.

Attachments

• 878997171133_0_ALBvvfdxcvcvxc.jpg
    878997171133_0_ALBvvfdxcvcvxc.jpg
    36.5 KB · Views: 45