Make up hater falls in love with Bare Escentuals!!!

I love the BE eye shadows and glimmers. Celestine glimmer is my favorite. I just bought the same starter kit from Sephora and I'm just starting to use it. I really like mineral veil. Next I plan to try the eye liner.

I've had the kit for a while but I haven't used it until I just got home from school and I've been wearing it every day. I love it so much. It gives me color without looking fake which is what I need since I'm so pale.

I absolutely love this stuff. I've been using it for 8 years and have never had a problem with breakouts or irritation. I feel yucky with liquid foundation on my skin, since this is all I use. I highly recommend it and would never try a drugstore version.

I love this line. It's grat how you can even sleep in it without causing crazy damage to your skin. Its so light and fresh feeling. Now, I would be lost without it. I gave a starter kit to my little sister for Christmas and now she is hooked on it too.

I bought the BE starter kit and love the way MMU applies. However, I noticed that it settles in the little lines in my face (lines I didn't even know I had)! So, I embarked upon a search. I bought samples and testers from Everyday Minerals, Aromaleigh and Lumiere. The foundation that works best for me is Lumiere's Flawless Finish (which is for dry to normal skin). They have other formulations for normal to oily, combination, etc.

The eyeshadows from all the lines are nice, and I have so many samples my makeup drawers are like treasure chests. I like Aromaleigh's blush best. I like Everyday Minerals, too. The line I like least is Bare Minerals/Escentuals. It is too drying and the color of the base in the fair kit was too yellow for me.

If you like eye shadow then they have good stuff like that with lots of really pretty colors. They also have amazing brushes that are really good with your skin and work the best with the makeup.