Hayden Harnett Ana?

bubbles04

O.G.
Sep 12, 2007
Hi everyone! I was wondering if anyone had modeling pics of the Ana, because I'm debating whether or not to get it, and I would love to see pictures of it!!

Also, how much has it been in the prior sales? I'm pretty new at this whole HH thing!!

Thanks in advance!:tup:

You'll love HH. I don't have the ana myself, but always thought the shape looked a little weird! Like an upside down uterus. (I'm sorry for the analogy!) Anyway, HH leather is amazing!

I have two Anas. One is brown tweed with white leather trim and it was $65. The other is olive leather and it was $100ish. I bought them both from last HH sale.

Sorry I don't have any modeling pics. My lost my camera battery (:Push:smile:, otherwise I'd take some for you. I'm about 5'7" and when I have the bag on my shoulder it doesn't quite hit my waist. It is WAY smaller on me than it looks on the HH site's model. It holds a decent amount, but I would consider it a medium bag, not large. Also, it is structured, not slouchy and it is not as pear-shaped IRL as it looks online.

HTH! If you have any other questions feel free to ask!

hahah on the upside down uterus!

but thanks! I think I may just buy one...possibly from Bluefly, because I want it in black, but I'm lacking the funds right now, it may have to wait a couple weeks, I hope it's still there!

I have the Olive Ana which I love. Got it for $113 something during the last sale. Pics here: My HH Loot

The leather is buttery-soft and ages well. Lining is so soft I sometimes wish I could crawl inside the purse and sleep in it. Lol!

Good luck!