SA recommendation REQUEST thread

Not sure if allowed to post here, I am new to purchasing bag from a different state from a different SA from my local boutique SA. I am going to purchase a bag from Saks and have it shipped. Does anyone know if return/exchange is allowed? I am afraid the bag could have some flaws giving Chanel quality lately. Do you go to your nearest Saks store to return (mine doesn’t sell Chanel) or do they give you a free return label when they send you the bag?

Not sure if allowed to post here, I am new to purchasing bag from a different state from a different SA from my local boutique SA. I am going to purchase a bag from Saks and have it shipped. Does anyone know if return/exchange is allowed? I am afraid the bag could have some flaws giving Chanel quality lately. Do you go to your nearest Saks store to return (mine doesn’t sell Chanel) or do they give you a free return label when they send you the bag?
You will receive a return label. If you must return I would contact the SA you purchased from and give them a heads up though.

Reactions: pmt219
My Chanel collection was all stolen 2 weeks ago when my house was robbed. I haven’t bought any new Chanel since 2013 so my SA is no longer here. I hope someone can help me find a nice SA so I could buy my first Chanel bag again. I’m looking for a black mini reissue in black hardware.

Camryn 6467717428 she’s base out of nyc Works at Bergdorf Goodman/personal shopper. She’s found me a couple of Chanel bags and had no problem of shipping free of charge

Reactions: babypebblezz
Would love a Saks Chanel SA referral if possible, I have the promotional GC that I'd like to use before it expires but just (NOT Saks Beverly Hills or Saks NYC, they seem to not have anything I want that I'd want to use the GC towards). TIA!