Hi Newbie here, question about Revolve...

GracieLoo

Jun 28, 2007
Hi I'm a newbie to the forum and to Kooba. I have been in search of the perfect Kooba bag for a while and have decided upon a Jillian. I tried it on at Saks and fell in love! :heart: I have been in search for a while of a great deal. I read the posts yesterday regarding the Revolve 30%. I tried to order my first kooba last night with the first time buyer code but the site did not adjust the price. I called and spoke with customer service and they mentioned that they don't take the 30% off certain brands, including Kooba. Is there a trick to using the code???? I SO want to purchase my first Kooba today.... TIA!!!:rolleyes:

You just might want to check out the Kooba website and you will see that the Jillian is now 50% off the original price.....great deal! I would be right there with you, if it weren't for my dreaded purse ban until the end of the year.

GracieLoo, I don't know why your code didn't work. I just used mine half an hour ago to order two Kooba Jillians at $219.10 each from Revolve, so the 30% off code does work for Kooba purchases. Definitely try again and make sure you're cutting and pasting the code from your e-mail straight into the section where it requests the code. It's worked for me and I got a order confirmation through e-mail.

In my welcome e-mail the second paragraph stated

"As part of our Daily Candy promotion, you have been issued the following coupon code for 30% off of your first purchase: DEVOILZEVL."

I cut and paste the code and it worked. Unfortunately my code won't work for you as it's already been used but check your e-mail again. No limitations were mentioned in the e-mail. It worked for my Kooba purchase.

GOOD LUCK and let us know how you get on.