do i get one..?? or should i be smart and save?

elmel

O.G.
Nov 18, 2006
so.. I'm a college student, but have been working a lot this summer and have saved up a fair bit of money. I REALLY REALLY want an azur speedy 30. What do we think, ladies and gents? Should I? Or would I rather have that 620 $$ months from now? sighhh..

Thats a tough one because only you know your situation. The azure speedy 30 is on my list too, the reason i cant get it is because I foolishly by every other bag on my wishlist before! lol. If you've worked hard you deserve a little something..it depends on how much you love it. If you really really like it then go for it! Its a classic so you can use it again and again. :tup:

Or..buy it and try it out, if you don't like it return it. Even if you change your mind months from now you could sell it on ebay, the speedys always seem to sell fast!

i think you shoudl go for it

i always think that way too because ill save up for that stuff then when it comes time to buy im like am i sure i want to buy it or would i rather buy clothes in the end i always get it and im so glad i do

(ive done this with my gucci, my lacoste beach bag, and my transparent inclusion !)

so i have this problem quite often

I agree with maritza..if you can afford it right now, then by all means, get it! But if you don't feel that you can spend that kind of money right now then just keep saving up-it's permanent, not LE so you have time to get it. :yes:

If you feel financially stable at this point to get it, then you should! You've saved and worked for it, so you deserve it! But if you want to wait a bit you can always get it a bit down the road. :smile:

If you're uncomfortable with it, I'd rethink it before acting.
If you think that spending $620 on a bag will be okay and you won't need that $620 later (or if you can make up for that money later) then go for it.