New to Mulberry

luxurylove25

Jul 31, 2014
Hi I am new to Mulberry I am looking to get my first one. It's funny because I was going to get my first LV and after I found out some awful news please look into (Greenpeace) for any further details as I'm way too upset to discuss it at the moment. I have found that Mulberry is really the only luxury brand I can trust in purchasing as of now.Sorry for ranting. I am hesitant to purchase from Mulberry because down here in the South part of the USA where I live there is no Mulberry boutiques and I would just have to purchase it online I'm just the kind of person that has to inspect stuff in person. Has anyone gone through this? Any advice on buying online and then returning it if you don't like it? Please any advice will help.

We have some lovely US ladies who will be along to help you later....for now welcome to mulberry and hope you find the perfect bag for you. Hopefully Izzy or Elaine will be along later to advise you on mulberry in the US

Welcome luxury love. I am based in the uk so we have lots of mulberry stores.
Have you decided on the style of bag that you want? Are you looking for work, dressy, casual?
We are a very helpful bunch here!! Hehe.

Hi there and welcome to the forum.
I live in the UK but not very close to a Mulberry store so therefore all of my bags have been bought online.
Luckily I have been pleased with my purchases so far but there is no problem returning them to Mulberry in the UK and it probably the same in US
Just as Elvis said we have lovely American ladies in here too and they will give you more advice when they come on
Hope you get a lovely bag one way or another.