Need advice re: fake bag

The receipt is dated 3/01/2019, the date stamp says it was produced in CW38, year 2018 and I got it authenticated by authenticate4u. I read they are a reputable authentication service...Should I be worried?
Thanks for your reply, I really appreciate your help! :yes:

Last edited:
Reactions: ItsPurseonal
The receipt is dated 3/01/2019, the date stamp says it was produced in CW38, year 2018 and I got it authenticated by authenticate4u. I read they are a reputable authentication service...Should I be worried?
Thanks for your reply, I really appreciate your help! :yes:

So the tags have the old Celine logo but the bag has the new logo? Or both have the old logo? It seems feasible that there were still some old Celines floating around in early 2019, but I'm not a Celine expert so maybe someone else can chime in. I wouldn't worry too much, though. Unless you have a specific suspicion about something looking off, I think you are fine!

Reactions: JLT1
So the tags have the old Celine logo but the bag has the new logo? Or both have the old logo? It seems feasible that there were still some old Celines floating around in early 2019, but I'm not a Celine expert so maybe someone else can chime in. I wouldn't worry too much, though. Unless you have a specific suspicion about something looking off, I think you are fine!
Yes, the tags have the old Celine logo but the bag has the new logo. I just checked some bags on Vestiaire Collective and found the same Triomphe bag, which has the new logo and the old tags (with the old Celine logo). I hope you are right :smile: Thank you!

Hi!