Prince Harry and Meghan Markle thread

Yes people can sue John Does until they identify them. She should have investigated first and then sue cause it’s not like the SOL was going to expire. That’s my opinion. I’m now convinced MM wants to bankrupt Prince Charles tho.

You might be onto something. "Since Meghan married Harry in 2019, she's worn £947,132.49 (~$1,239,345.59 dollars) worth of clothes" and of course "covered by Prince Charles through the budget he gives the couple from the Duchy of Cornwall". https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/...kles-wardrobe-cost-massive-944-146-royal.html

How many people can you feed with 1 million dollars? Many more than the ones that they fed with the couple of sandwiches distributed for the "FEEDING THE NEEDY In L.A." photo opp...

I remember having Gooseberry Pie when I was an Exchange student in London. In addition to the undercooked (and cream added) Eggs and the most limpy Bacon ever, I hardly ate .. and lost a LOT of weight! However, the minute I hit Paris?!! .. with the Croissant, Baguette, the Cheese(s) and Butter .. every pound went back on. Oh yeah, forgot my Pain au Chocolat .. NUMMY!!!
I have been having too much cheese, bread and chocolate. I need to go on a gooseberry diet.

You might be onto something. "Since Meghan married Harry in 2019, she's worn £947,132.49 (~$1,239,345.59 dollars) worth of clothes" and of course "covered by Prince Charles through the budget he gives the couple from the Duchy of Cornwall". https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/...kles-wardrobe-cost-massive-944-146-royal.html

How many people can you feed with 1 million dollars? Many more than the ones that they fed with the couple of sandwiches distributed for the "FEEDING THE NEEDY In L.A." photo opp...
what a concept
the wonderful "woke" H&M giving money away instead of spending it on themselves