From LV to Longchamp

Renee H

May 7, 2016
Hi all!

My bag addiction started with Louis Vuitton years ago, and I own a few bags and a few SLGs. To be honest, however, I’ve grown a bit tired of them. I’ll always have a soft spot for LV, but to fuel a bag addiction, I simply can’t afford to expand my LV collection. I’m new to Longchamp and can’t stop pouring over all the styles and colors and reasonable prices! I just ordered a leather cuir le pliage tote with a fun guitar-style strap (Longchamp appears on the fabric strap in blue and white.). I can’t wait to get it and start building a new collection. I love French designers, I guess! Any other LV to Longchamp lovers out there?

Hi all!

My bag addiction started with Louis Vuitton years ago, and I own a few bags and a few SLGs. To be honest, however, I’ve grown a bit tired of them. I’ll always have a soft spot for LV, but to fuel a bag addiction, I simply can’t afford to expand my LV collection. I’m new to Longchamp and can’t stop pouring over all the styles and colors and reasonable prices! I just ordered a leather cuir le pliage tote with a fun guitar-style strap (Longchamp appears on the fabric strap in blue and white.). I can’t wait to get it and start building a new collection. I love French designers, I guess! Any other LV to Longchamp lovers out there?
I bought LV years ago and the SLG when I was in Paris Now I'm loving the simplicity of the regular fabric le pliage Have 25 to 30 of them as well as accessories and quite a few of the SLG in Foulonne

I think every bag addicted girl or women at some point gets to Louis Vuitton!
As a Teenager I always wanted to own a Louis vuitton. That was my big dream.. so a few years ago I got one, then another one [emoji85] But at the same time, I have always been into longchamp. And I somehow always returned to that brand and those really versatile and wonderful bags!
And I am still there [emoji4]