Does Louis Vuitton quality justify it's price for you? Issues with all of my items..

Everything when it's magnified 100x will show flaws. Whether they are Chanel, Hermes or Coach bags. My face when it's magnified looks horrendous at 8x.

Seems like everybody on this board has problems when they looking at their bags with high def lens on a camera or magnifying glasses. Life isn't flawless. Look closely at everything and there are imperfections.

I tend to agree .. sometimes the expectation for perfection is just too high.

I totally get what the OP is saying...I'm fairly new to LV and noticed some of the same things. I don't expect perfection at all but at LV prices, I do expect superior quality (and customer service) but that just doesn't seem to be the case anymore. The quality HAS gone down from what it was 10 years ago yet the prices continue to climb every few months. I was cleaning out my closet and took a close look at my Dooney & Bourke bags and was shocked to see that the quality of those bags seemed substantially better than my LV bags, for a fraction of the price! I never babied my D&B bags and never once had an issue with the leather, the stitching or the quality in general. The fact that they haven't fixed the problem of the cracking leather on their iconic DE NF after all these years and after all the complaints/returns they've received is kind of disheartening, especially for those of us who truly love the LV prints and designs.

Everything when it's magnified 100x will show flaws. Whether they are Chanel, Hermes or Coach bags. My face when it's magnified looks horrendous at 8x.

Seems like everybody on this board has problems when they looking at their bags with high def lens on a camera or magnifying glasses. Life isn't flawless. Look closely at everything and there are imperfections.

LMAO, your line about your face REALLY made me laugh, hahahaa...I rarely use "LMAO" and mean it literally, but in this case, it was pretty literal.