Have you ever seen fake GH???

Andy_Sach

O.G.
Jul 26, 2006
Hi ladies,
Just wondering, have you ever seen fake B-Bag with giant hardware?? Do you think it's exist?
Of course, I'm not gonna buy it but at least I'm aware of it.
Bcoz' recently there were a few GH B-Bag pop up on eBay with a very low starting price and the seller used the pix. from Diabro.net
I heard from my friend that one seller offer her $825 for the brief with giant hardware
Any idea? :confused1: Any pix?
Thank you so much
Andy

Good grief...I think they called some as fake on the Authenticate This board...I swear I am just learning to spot the RH fakes, now I have that much more to learn. I feel like I'm back in college!:sad:

Yes, there are definitely fake GHs out there. I've not seen them IRL, but they're being sold. Check these pics out from a replica seller. YIKES!!!

I don't own a GH, so I can't say how good these are, but there's no way that I'm buying anything off eBay unless they've been completely authenticated by this forum... :sad: :sweatdrop: :Push:

Attachments

• FakeBalGH.jpg
    FakeBalGH.jpg
    43.8 KB · Views: 115
  • FakeBalGH2.jpg
    FakeBalGH2.jpg
    31.9 KB · Views: 78
  • FakeBalGH3.jpg
    FakeBalGH3.jpg
    32 KB · Views: 63
  • FakeBalGH4.jpg
    FakeBalGH4.jpg
    33.8 KB · Views: 61
  • FakeBalGH5.jpg
    FakeBalGH5.jpg
    17.5 KB · Views: 55
OMG, I just checked the-site-that-shall-not-be-named and they have tons of them. I'm not going to post the site but I assume most of you know what I mean. :throwup:

Holy moly... they even have a GH Twiggy. And damned if it isn't CUTE! :shocked:

Yes, there are definitely fake GHs out there. I've not seen them IRL, but they're being sold. Check these pics out from a replica seller. YIKES!!!

I don't own a GH, so I can't say how good these are, but there's no way that I'm buying anything off eBay unless they've been completely authenticated by this forum... :sad: :sweatdrop: :Push: