What's your top 5 nail polish colours and your lemmings?

cheekypig

Polish Obssessed
Oct 17, 2008
If you just can't narrow it down to just 5, post your top 10! Briefly describe the colour and if so, post pics! :smile:
I don't have a huge collection, so this is just my top three! I'm a student, so I can't afford a lot of polishes!

My top three includes:

Suzi Says Da!
Beautiful deep roasted coffee-bean creme
>> Click for pic <<

Malaga Wine
Absolutely beautiful, rich blood red; fabulous!
>> Click for pic <<

OPI Bastille My Heart
Gorgeous magenta-toned burgundy red with wine shimmer
>> Click for pic <<

Lemmings:
OPI Yoga-ta Get this Blue
OPI You Don't Know Jacques

any nfu oh polishes, essie starry starry night (a blue glitter), and opi designer series extravangence (a lovely purple). I also must get opi can you dig it, a lovely purple creme (yum)! They are many more that I am desperate to get, but those are the ones that I mostly drool over.

If you just can't narrow it down to just 5, post your top 10! Briefly describe the colour and if so, post pics! :smile:
I don't have a huge collection, so this is just my top three! I'm a student, so I can't afford a lot of polishes!

My top three includes:

Suzi Says Da!
Beautiful deep roasted coffee-bean creme
>> Click for pic <<

Malaga Wine
Absolutely beautiful, rich blood red; fabulous!
>> Click for pic <<

OPI Bastille My Heart
Gorgeous magenta-toned burgundy red with wine shimmer
>> Click for pic <<

Lemmings:
OPI Yoga-ta Get this Blue
OPI You Don't Know Jacques

I'm wearing OPI Yoga-ta Get this Blue right now. Love it!

I have a ton of nail polish...so it's hard to decide.

1. Essie Mademoiselle (french mani favorite)
2. Chanel Vamp
3. China Glaze Ruby Pumps
4. OPI Hawaiian Orchid
5. OPI Lincoln Park After Dark

This is really tough since I own a ton of polishes, but for the moment, here are 4 of my picks (in no particular order):

China Glaze Emerald Sparkle - It's the perfect dark shade of green glitter