Newbie: Help needed with bow satchel colors

linpaddy

O.G.
Dec 26, 2007
Dear TPers, I'm a newbie but I want to say thanks to all your postings! I've finally decided to purchase a bow satchel. BUT, and it's a big BUT, I really need help with the colors! Should I get black, blush or beige? I adore the blush but can't find it anywhere in LA. If you know where I can order it, please let me know! Here are the colors (beige and blush).

I wear a wide variety of colors and am especially partial to dark jeans (very afraid of staining a light purse).

PS: I took the beige picture from a fellow TPFer. Please forgive me but your picture was so well taken and the bow looks so good.

PPS: I also treated myself to a brand new red miu miu continental wallet and small vitello satchel. Picts to come soon!

Thanks so much!

Attachments

• MiuMiu_BowSatchel blush.JPG
    MiuMiu_BowSatchel blush.JPG
    16.2 KB · Views: 139
  • beige bow.JPG
    beige bow.JPG
    66.9 KB · Views: 131
Dear TPers, I'm a newbie but I want to say thanks to all your postings! I've finally decided to purchase a bow satchel. BUT, and it's a big BUT, I really need help with the colors! Should I get black, blush or beige? I adore the blush but can't find it anywhere in LA. If you know where I can order it, please let me know! Here are the colors (beige and blush).

I wear a wide variety of colors and am especially partial to dark jeans (very afraid of staining a light purse).

PS: I took the beige picture from a fellow TPFer. Please forgive me but your picture was so well taken and the bow looks so good.

PPS: I also treated myself to a brand new red miu miu continental wallet and small vitello satchel. Picts to come soon!

Thanks so much!

I think both colors are amazing esp with dark jeans. I'm in love with the blush pink one right now, but i'm debating between pink and black.

I on't know what to do either.... :confused1:

Which color are YOU leaning towards?? There must be one :smile: