Newbie: Help needed with bow satchel colors

1. Dear TPers, I'm a newbie but I want to say thanks to all your postings! I've finally decided to purchase a bow satchel. BUT, and it's a big BUT, I really need help with the colors! Should I get black, blush or beige? I adore the blush but can't find it anywhere in LA. If you know where I can order it, please let me know! Here are the colors (beige and blush).

I wear a wide variety of colors and am especially partial to dark jeans (very afraid of staining a light purse).

PS: I took the beige picture from a fellow TPFer. Please forgive me but your picture was so well taken and the bow looks so good.

PPS: I also treated myself to a brand new red miu miu continental wallet and small vitello satchel. Picts to come soon!

Thanks so much!

MiuMiu_BowSatchel blush.JPG beige bow.JPG
  2. I think both colors are amazing esp with dark jeans. I'm in love with the blush pink one right now, but i'm debating between pink and black.

I on't know what to do either.... :confused1:

3. Which color are YOU leaning towards?? There must be one :smile:

I instantly fell in love with the grey smoke and had to have it!! I chased one down in London and had it shipped over to me in NYC.

4. ITA. My personal fave is the grey, but I don't think you can go wrong with any of them!

5. I just purchased the pink from Saks in NY. I am waiting for it to ship to me. Good luck with your color choice. I think they are all beautiful.

6. Dear Faye,

I just called the NY store and the bow satchel in dusty blush is all sold out!

I also called a bunch of Saks stores and they are sold out too!

Waillllll....

Linpaddy

7. Oh no................

8. I bought the pink! :smile: It's arriving on Thursday! Now I'm eyeing the nudo.

Pictures of my miu miu (wallet, other bags) collection to come soon!

9. I thought the pink is nudo? At Barneys, the pink one is called Nudo, but when I go to Saks, it's called Mughetto... I'm utterly confused...