Post All Louboutin SIZING Questions Here READ FIRST PAGE

Hi all! Louboutin newbie here! I promised myself years ago I'd hunt down a pair of Feticha pumps and am working towards that goal now, but I could use some advice on sizing. I usually wear a US women's 6.5 (brands ranging from Skechers to Seychelles to Guess) . The length of my feet is about 9" heel to great toe, and about 3.5" across the ball of the foot. I have a slightly wide toe and a narrow heel. Can anyone offer input? Thanks for all advice!

Hi! I'm a US 6.5 in heels and typically get 7 in sneakers and flat shoes. My feet are on the more narrow side, but I range between 36-38 in Louboutin shoes depending on the height and style. For Feticha, size 37 fits perfect for me. If your toe is more wide, I would maybe size up to 37.5 and use a heel insert since your heel is more narrow. The suede ones stretch more. Hope that info is helpful!

Hmmmm……I am a 41 in follies 100, but a 40.5 in Kate 100….
I'm surprised. I have So Kates, and my correct size is 38 (I think; I'm still breaking that in, after the 38.5 ended up with a slightly loose heel cup). However the So Kates have a higher more enclosed toe box without as much toe cleavage as the Follies, which I haven't got yet, so I would have figured the Follies aren't as tight and would need a smaller size.

Yeah, don’t know….just know what fits me…..in So Kate’s, I am a 41, but I seldom wear and my so Kate’s are not broken in because I can’t walk in them anyway…
My error. I confused the Kates with the So Kates. I don't have Kates. So Kates and Follies being the same size makes more sense than that the Follies need to be larger than the So Kates.

Bonjour

Je suis nouvelle sur le forum. Je souhaite acheter des escarpins:

Christian Louboutin Noir/Nude Dentelle et Satin Bianca 140​

je les adore!!! Normalement je fais une taille 37. Ce sont mes premières CL et j'aimerai savoir comment taille ce modèle qui n'est pas en cuir?