YSL newbie.

flungflung83

Feb 6, 2007
Hi ladies, this is my first time posting in here. I've been a fan of the muse for quite some time, but never really thought about purchasing one. I was wondering if there are any sales or certain times during the year at the boutique where they mark them down? I was interested in the white or black medium muse. Or am I just too late? Thanks.

They have both white and black muse on bluefly right now. Although the ones i've seen are either large or OS. I think it is selling for $1100 something. My bought my Large for full price of $1295. Also, if you look on the Deals and Steals thread, they can find you discount codes =) Welcome to YSL!

Last month there were several medium bags on Bluefly - between $850 and $900. I haven't seen any in awhile, but their stock changes daily. Keep looking there. They have the large size now in chocolate, white and black. With a code you can get them for about $1000. I thought I wanted the medium but I got the large to try it out (since it was available) and I am thrilled with the size.
There is a medium size on Diabro in olive, which looks like a really nice color. It is a little over $900 US, the price has gone up recently as the dollar has been dropping.
Good luck in your search and show us what you choose!

Hi ladies, this is my first time posting in here. I've been a fan of the muse for quite some time, but never really thought about purchasing one. I was wondering if there are any sales or certain times during the year at the boutique where they mark them down? I was interested in the white or black medium muse. Or am I just too late? Thanks.
There was a medium ivory muse this morning on Bluefly. Keep checking every morning and you will find one there.