What are you willing to not buy/do for louis?

Sabine

O.G.
Apr 12, 2006
Since i'm a student with limited fonds i have to not do/buy things to be able to afford louis. I was wondering if you spend anything you have 'left' on louis or that you really save on other things to buy louis

Well I find myself being upset at having to pay for the necessities...when I'd rather buy a bag! For example....I curse the electricity bill...and I hate buying groceries.

BUT...do I specifically scrimp on things consciously to buy bags? Not really!
But in general there are things I save money on that probably help get the bag faster LOL

Well I am a student and I work and make fairly decent money I think for only being 18! lol. Now I DO skimp out on other things to afford my LV. I love clothes/shoes but I am a simple guy where my tee shirts and maybe a polo or a certain button up shirt will do just fine, no blazers or anything fancy for me, but I do treat myself when it comes to my jeans :smile: I love my True Religions/Rock & Republics, but my closet is FULL of $20 tee shirts haha! so I do miss out on clothes I want that are expensive and I also miss out on a lot of movies I want like the Sopranos seasons, Sex and The City... but really nothing else I think...

I don't have many clothes and haven't gone on vacation for a long time. I rarely go to the salon to get my hair streaked/cut, and I never go to the spa to get massages/facials/manicures/pedicures.

i'm a student too and when my boyfriend and i booked or trip to rome last february i knew i wanted to buy lv there so i just starting saving up REAL HARD and stopped buying shoes i dont need etc
normally i would buy shoes almost everyweek (we are talking about cheap shoes ;) ) and now i have bought like 2 of 3 pairs in a few months!

Well I find myself being upset at having to pay for the necessities...when I'd rather buy a bag! For example....I curse the electricity bill...and I hate buying groceries.