I'm a sick puppy.

DreamsOfToki

Mar 10, 2007
I am new to the tokidoki addiction but have managed to amass quite a collection in just under 3 weeks. How can I say NO to more than half off the retail price???

So why am I a sick puppy?

Because for my job I telecommute so for the most part have very little reason to go out. So I have very little reason to actually use my bags. Instead I end up taking them out and just *looking* at them.

Is anyone else a sick puppy like me?

I am new to the tokidoki addiction but have managed to amass quite a collection in just under 3 weeks. How can I say NO to more than half off the retail price???

Why am I a sick puppy?

For my job I telecommute so for the most part have very little reason to go out. So I have very little reason to actually use my bags. Instead I end up taking them out and just *looking* at them.

I think it depends on how you look at it. I have collected 3 bags, 1 necklace, a hoodie, a wallet & a media case in less than a month! And...I want two more bags right away! I think you are not alone.:shame:

So why am I a sick puppy?

Because for my job I telecommute so for the most part have very little reason to go out. So I have very little reason to actually use my bags. Instead I end up taking them out and just *looking* at them.

I work from home as well. So I know what you mean. I don't get out much myself working all day. But I still enjoy my bella since I go out and run errands with that bag. My other two Tokis I'll only be able to use once in a while for my son's stuff or when I go in onsite every once in awhile.

The prints cheer me up! So no you are not crazy! Enjoy them! :P