I must have this satin spy!

1. I fell in love with this bag long before my label lust surfaced and now I feel the time has come, I must have this bag!

I saw it in a magazine a few years back, and by chance when searching for a photo, just stumbled across it in a signature (credit to Nefredity!) and I was wondering if anyone could tell me where I can find one, and roughly how much it will set me back?

http://forum.purseblog.com/signaturepics/sigpic1161_1.gif the picture is rather small but good all the same :smile:

Apart from that the only other picture I have is for a fake in black

Any help /findings would be greatly appreciated!
  2. that's pretty, but it's my first time seeing it
  3. I remember when that bag came out. It was from a few seasons ago, I think. If I remember correctly, it was a limited edition and quite pricey. I think someone here actually got one. Hopefully you will hear from her. I'm sure it will be pretty hard to find but you never know. I wish you luck in your hunt.
  4. Just my luck! I guess I will have to go to the HQ and demand they give me one... or uh, go without... *sob*

Nevermind, thank you guys! I will keep searching :smile:
  5. Hi, I did manage to get this bag in this colour a few months ago, but it was very grubby so sent it back to Selfridges in London. I do have the purple one which is stunning.
    135_3553.JPG 135_3546.JPG
  6. Wow thats gorgeous :smile: where did you manage to find it? I'm coming across more and more amazing bags, but that was the first one I loved!
  7. Hi there. Yes I have this bag and it's tulle with velvet on the handle. It's not satin. I don't think Fendi makes this bag anymore (it was limited edition). It was released F/W 2005. Fendi made in black, purple (like Saich has) and lavender with pink (just like my signature).
  8. Here are some pictures for you of the bag you like, I sent it back when I got it from Selfridges in london because it was grubby, got the purple one instead.