• Keep this speedy

• Let it go

Results are only viewable after voting.

CrazyLV

Gotta love or hate bags!! ^_-
O.G.
Oct 29, 2006
Finally I bought the GOLD speedy!! :yahoo:
SA told me that Gold speedy only 4 pieces come to Australia which is start available today!!:graucho:

But.... I am not sure if I am right thing to buy this speedy?:confused1:

This is my first time to have 'speedy' in my collection. Despite I read a lots form that a lots people don't like Dentelle line.

Do I have to keep this or exchange something else?:shrugs:

I would love to hears yours bad or good comments!:flowers:

just plain bag without the accessories

Attachments

• Dentelle Speedy - NO Flash.jpg
    Dentelle Speedy - NO Flash.jpg
    80.9 KB · Views: 15
  • Dentelle Speedy - Flash.jpg
    Dentelle Speedy - Flash.jpg
    82.1 KB · Views: 23
here with accesories;
- Leopard Monogram scarf
- Brown Jack and Lucie keyring

Attachments

• Dentelle Speedy - Jack and Lucie keyring.jpg
    Dentelle Speedy - Jack and Lucie keyring.jpg
    82 KB · Views: 15
  • Dentelle Speedy - leopard scarf.jpg
    Dentelle Speedy - leopard scarf.jpg
    84.5 KB · Views: 15
I like it. Keep it if you like it. Who cares if no one else likes it. Just remember, if one day you do decide that you don't like it, you will not lose money on it.

First of all, congrats on your new bag! :yahoo: Secondly, well I don't know whether or not you should keep it because I am not a real big fan of Dentelle :sweatdrop: but it's a very unique bag indeed.

I think, well it's my impression at least, that many may not like the dentelle who have not seen it..? At least pictures do no justice to the shine and sparcle of the gold and silver embrodery.

I think you should keep it, especially if you have no other speedy. It's a tuly unique piece, but still is classic like any monogram c. line. And especially if there are only 4 in australia. :graucho:

Liberté;2138144 said: