How great that I've never actually introduced myself on here...lol

One_s2

O.G.
Apr 5, 2007
Hi everyone =)

It's weird how I chat with many here but I never actually introduced myself or have anyone else introduced themselves to me.

So let me start..

My name is Carly. I'm 19 years old. I live in toronto, Ontario and I'm currently attending university!

I discovered tokidoki while I was at my bf's residence because one of his room mates had an inferno BV/MM, i can't remember, but that explains why i have this thing for inferno LOL

i got my first toki last fall when pirata came out. i bought a pirata BV...which is why i like BV a lot and it's like my every day bag.

then I just got obsessed over tokis for the rest of the year...since my mom went to hk, i went crazy purchasing one toki per month =) hahaha!!! :yes:

NOWWWWW EVERYONEEEE, INTRODUCE YOURSELVES TO ME!

Hi Carly,

I'm Quynh! I've been collecting since July (2 months). I found tPF doing my toki research!! I'm in my 30's...ok almost 35. I can't lie. The girls are super friendly here! Welcome!!

I'm Aissa and I've a weird pain in my side. I'd diagnose myself, but I'm unfamiliar with my own anatomy.

I lay awake at night thinking about my tokidoki stock. This keeps me up and unhealthy.

Welcome to the jungle, we've got fun and bags. b-b-b-b-b-b-b-b-b-bags.

Hi Carly! I'm Amber and I :heart: the inferno prints too! Nice to meet you - esp since you helped me find a store that still had inferno zuccas. Welcome to the toki obsession :P

you were one of the first to order your zucca and cucciolo!! i remember you, i went to take a picture of the zucca catarina saved for u at the time =) nice to meet you!

and thanks to every one else who introduced yourselves, nice to meet you all!!

Hi Carly!!!

I never introduced myself either, but I am Joy and I am a recent Toki addict. I am also a stay at home mom for my sweet Gabe, who is 9 months old and I teach college classes part-time. :P

I love this forum! :tup: