Which style for my gramma?

gabes_mommy

Aug 22, 2007
My grammy just loves my Toki bags - she gets so excited when she sees them and she thinks they're all so cute so I decided to try to get her one for Christmas, but I'm not sure what style would be the best for her. I think the Buon Viaggio, Zucca or Gioco would be way too big for her. I am leaning towards a Mamma Mia or a Bambinone. She is very petite - 5'1" and about 105 pounds. What do you all think? I know she carries her checkbook, lipstick, her glasses in a case and a change purse style wallet.

I am totally a big purse person myself so I have no experience at all with the smaller bags. :lol:

lol your grandma and mine are the same.. My grandma LOVES tokidoki. In fact I was thinking of selling my Transporto Zucca and get a Trasporto Campeggio so I went to the store and bought one. I was talking to my mom and asking her with one should I keep (I was holding both) and my grandma walks in and says she loves the Campeggio. She's always loved all my campeggios but LOVED the Trasporto because she said that since its not as bright as the others she can pull that one off. So I gave it to her. She loves it. This was 2 days ago. She loves big bags like me and she 73.. hehe.. I'm not a fan of small bags but bambinones are cute... Maybe Ciaos are better since it holds more print? I dont know.. But good luck and I bet your grandma will love anything you get her... :yes: