Question about Fendi Spy Bags

xjellynx

xjellynx
Jun 10, 2007
Hi all! I don't own any Fendi bags, therefore, I have no knowledge of the Spy bags. I was browsing on the internet and found a couple but am a little confused. I saw some that were 17", some that were 16" and others that were 13". What size do they come in?

Hi all! I don't own any Fendi bags, therefore, I have no knowledge of the Spy bags. I was browsing on the internet and found a couple but am a little confused. I saw some that were 17", some that were 16" and others that were 13". What size do they come in?

I've seen that different websites (Saks, Neiman) show different sizes for the spys, as well as the different types of spys (denim, metallic, wisteria). In real life they're all about the same, and the width/dimensions change according to how much is in the bag. So the regular colors (all leather) are approx. Check out the sizes on the two sites I mentioned. I was going to copy paste them here but it was getting a little complicated! I would suggest going to a boutique or store that carries them and trying one on, that's the best way -in fact I didn't fully appreciate them while browsing in the store, I had to buy one and take it home to fall in love.

I have three spys of different types, one is all denim and it appears a little smaller than the all leather and also seems to be lighter to carry. One is zucca/nappa which is the FF canvas with leather on the sides, and the size of that appears to be smaller than the other two, also lighter than all leather. Maybe because I stuffed them differently, and the sizes I'm not sure, this is just what I *saw*. I love them all:heart:

What kind of spy were you looking for?
**there are also baby spys which are smaller and have a different design

Hi, inquiring if anyone could explain to me the texture of the authentic lining of the fendi spy bag thanks...