i am new to BV... HELPP

I can't say for sure because I'm not looking at the actual bags, nor am I measuring their dimensions.

But it seems to me, aside from the stated descriptions, the most obvious difference is the colors. One is Fire, and the other is Black. That alone might be why they have two different item numbers. These bags are soft (not rigid) and their individually made, so perhaps whoever was writing up the measurements when they were preparing the item descriptions measured two sample bags and got two different results.

But again, I don't work for Neiman Marcus, so I can't say for sure.

everyone who measures
measures differently
they are both Maxi Venteas
the lining depends on the color outside
most bags are lined in mushroom except for the year the did ink they lined most dark bags in royal purprle

everyone who measures
measures differently
they are both Maxi Venteas
the lining depends on the color outside
most bags are lined in mushroom except for the year the did ink they lined most dark bags in royal purprle

so.. they both are maxi... and they actually have the same dimensions ..
am i right ?
does the nappa leather get dirty/scratch easily ? compare to the chanel's lambskin ..
and what color do you think is the most beautiful ?

nappa leather is lambskin
color is your preference
has a lot to do with what colors your wardrobe are what colors you like
I believe that both a maxi Venetas
three people could measure and get 3 different answers
why don't you compare it to dimensions on the website
I think they are there not sure
I myself did not buy a maxi because I am short 5'2" and felt that it was to wide
I purchased a large nero belly
the rounded corners were better for me
if you don't buy it from NM you should buy it from a BV boutique
if anything happens to it within a year a purchase BV will fix or replace it
don't know the NM policy
my SA is joyce at the atlanta store she is great