zippy Paddington

1. The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2019 Early Access is now open to Nordstrom card members! Please support TPF by using this link before shopping the sale. We're also giving away eight $200 gift cards to 8 lucky TPFers during the duration of the NAS! Find out more...
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi everyone,

I'm a newbie to Chloe but I have been lusting after the Paddington for a long time. Recently I came across some pics of the zippy and I absolutely love it! I have been *slightly* obsessed with finding a bag that zips at the bottom and this is it! I'm sorry if this is a stupid question but I don't know anything - has this style been discontinued? The Chloe selection in my city is SADLY lacking and I don't think I've ever seen this style IRL at my local Holt's. Whenever I go there, they don't even have a regular Paddington, it's so lame! Anyway, I am now on the hunt for this bag. Does anyone know where I can find some and do they cost more than the regular Paddy? TIA!

2. I feel your pain!!! I too was once on the hunt for this bag as I fell in love with it after I seen the picture attached. I wanted the large, which was no longer being sold in the stores. I finally found one about two months ago on overstock.com for $999:nuts:, needless to say I was overjoyed, and she was all I had hoped she would be:yes:! I hope you find one too.....
    What size are you looking for? There is a large still available on overstock:
    http://www.overstock.com/Apparel/Chloe-Light-Brown-Leather-Paddington-Satchel-Bag/2447758/product.html?IID=prod2447758

GOODDLUCK:tup:!!!

Attached Files:

3. i love these east west bags! ive been looking out for one to, there are a couple on ebay at the moment!

4. I had two and they are 1 lb more than the medium paddy satchel.. maybe even 2 lbs more.