Your Monthly Subcriptions ?

1. Over at PurseBlog, we started a new series called Closet Confessionals in which we examine how readers and TPFers afford their bag addictions. Read about it in this intro article and submit your own confessional here. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
    Dismiss Notice
  1. I have Monthly subcriptions to:
    Vogue
    Elle
    Instyle
    Glamour
    Harpers Bazaar
    Lucky
    Allure
    Gourmet and Vanity Fair.

How about you ?

2. I don't suscribe although I know I should because I buy these magazines monthly. I'm such a procrastinator.

- Cosmo
    - Glamour
    - Marie Claire

Everything technology related, I read online :smile:

3. I only have subcriptions to Parent magazine and Child magazine b/c I bought something from PBK online and I got a year subscription to both for free. I had a subscription to Cosmo for 5 years but then I dropped it and switched to Glamour, but never renewed.

4. Vogue
    Vanity Fair
    Allure
    Rolling Stone
    Lorri

5. I don't suscribe to any magazines ( but it would probably save me money.) I buy Cosmo every month, it's my one must-have.

I occasionally will pick up, Elle, InStyle, Vouge, and Allure.

:smile: the only times I can be caught reading people, US weekley etc is when I'm flying. :-P

6. just:

new zealand fashion quarterly

:smile:

7. InStyle
    Star (I know..I know)
    People
    Lucky
    Allure
    Parents
    Child
    PCMagazine
    PocketPcMagazine
    Computer Shopper
    Newsweek

8. Well, I work for a media firm, so we get a ton of magazines here...usually political journals, current events - like Newsweek, Time, The Nation, Atlantic Monthly, National Review, Vanity Fair, New Yorker....it goes on, but I read them. Here are the magazines that I personally subscribe to: Instyle, Lucky, US Weekly, Teen Vogue, and Entertainment Weekly.

9. LOL... star magazine is a guilty pleasure , you gotta love it ! and you can see what they wear shopping !