Your limits

1. I've noticed that the majority of you carry extrmely expensive handbags- bags that I would only dream of carrying. The most expensive purse I have ever bought for myself was $100. If I had the money, I'd kill for a chocolate brown Spy Bag or a Balenciaga, but I'm still a student so those are out of the question for me. :shame:

So.. What's the most YOU would ever spend on a purse, and how much did your most expensive purse cost you?

2. We had a thread about this awhile ago. My last expensive bag I bought (and still waiting for it to arrive) is the Balenciaga first- $1000. Highest limit I'll go for as of now is probably $1500. In the future, who knows.

When I was a college student, my most expensive bag was like $80. So wait until you start working... ;)

3. I'd say my comfort zone is $2500 per bag, I'm a student and I have yet to get a real job...so hopefully when I do the comfort zone expands a bit :lol:

4. $2500... comfort... student... jobless?! How do you do it?!

5. The most I've spent on a bag was US$1650.00 or so on a multi color speedy. That was plenty enough!

6. My most expensive bag was a $3,000 Chanel bag that I never carry because it's so easily ruined. Bad purchase.

7. Family who humors my bag habit :lol: Without that support, my collection would be nothing.

8. Right now, I'd be willing to spend around $1000 for an LV bag. My most expensive is the LV MC Speedy 30 (close to $600 with tax) but BF said he'd pay me back (it was a random, impulse purchase). So I guess that would be a kate spade bag I have for close to $150 (it was on sale).

9. The most expensive bag I have purchased with my money is a $425 Andrea Brueckner. The most expensive one I own is the Spy bag.

10. most expensive is = Balenciaga Twiggy, but LV Speedy was the first! But i'd probably only spend $1000 max on a bag... i think