Your first. Your Favorite. Your Dream. Fendi.

I would love a fendy by the way medium in black. I feel it is such a versatile bag, so chic and understated. Can be worn crossbody, on the shoulder and by the handles. It is structured as well and fits a lot. Plus I don't have a black bag! I'm saving up for it. If I get a job promotion I'm up for soon, I think I'll get it. It will be my first designer bag (I'm under thirty and my kids and job and saving for a house have been a priority). I might get it second hand because of the price increase, but I haven't seen any good ones on vestiaire or ebay...
Great question! What is your dream fendi bag @LemonDrop ?

• Love
Reactions: 880 and LemonDrop
@susanagonzc the Fendi by the way medium is such a beautiful classic shape. I am still learning about Fendi. I was first attracted to the peekaboo. every time I think I find a favorite, I find a new favorite :biggrin:

• Love
Reactions: 880
My first and dream Fendi bag is currently on its way and can’t wait for it to arrive. It’s a mini peekaboo which according to the tracking should arrive Weds. It’s currently in Italy so l guess they didn’t have any available in the UK. So excited. I couldn’t decide between two colours (tan or lilac) and have gone for the tan. Really hoping l picked the right one.

My first and dream Fendi bag is currently on its way and can’t wait for it to arrive. It’s a mini peekaboo which according to the tracking should arrive Weds. It’s currently in Italy so l guess they didn’t have any available in the UK. So excited. I couldn’t decide between two colours (tan or lilac) and have gone for the tan. Really hoping l picked the right one.
Yay!! Post pics!