Yoogis closet questions

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I am new to The Purse Forum and am thinking of selling several of my old LV's. However, after reading all the negative/cautionary advice on eBay selling, it seems like selling on eBay is potentially more trouble than it's worth for a casual seller like me. Has anyone used yoogiscloset.com? What about one of those places that sells your stuff on eBay for a commission?

2. Pretty sure Yoogi's Closet is good. They have sold authentic Balenciagas, I know that. Anybody have specifics?

3. I think they are tPF'ers and have only heard really good things about them.
    Let us know!

4. Thanks mmmsc and kristinmcd! I am going to start with something small, like one of my Epi Pouchettes. I will keep you posted

5. Their LV's appear to be authentic as well, and they include tons of pics.

6. I haven't sold anything to them, but I recently bought a Marc Jacobs purse and was really impressed with the customer service and quick shipping. It's definitely a reputable website :tup:

7. Thx for bringing this up, i had seen an item from yoggis closet that I was interested in - but since I did not know them - did not place bid

8. I'm not easy to impress but they have won me over! A couple of months ago I bought a LV strap (it was in impeccable condition although they honestly and correctly listed it as used) for a LV of mine. When it arrived I was thrilled except that the clasps wouldn't fit around the hardware of my bag. I contacted them via e-mail late in the night and within hours I had a very friendly and professional reply instructing me on how to proceed. I was able to ship it back at no cost to me and my refund was processed ASAP! I really couldn't believe how awesome they were - I even wrote them and told them so. I'll buy from them again with no hesitation! Have fun shopping!