Yay! It finally arrived! Muse 2 in beige and petal pink canvas!!!

injenue

O.G.
Feb 17, 2008
Hi everyone! Awhile ago i posted a thread about wanting for buy the muse 2 in beige and pink from nap only to found out it was sold out when i check out. I was desperately trying to hunt one down... Being in perth really we have very limited ways... :/ but somehow it magically appeared on nap again and turns out to be the very last one! As it was sold out again after i paid for it and no longer on their website now... Aaaaaanyway... I'm so excited about this bag... Its super cute! A lot smaller than i expected but still fits quite a lot!!! I'm not good at doing reveals and taking nice pictures but here goes...

I love the color combo its super sweet!!!
Now jus a question... Does anyone find the clasp a bit hard to operate... I find it difficult to open and close :S any tips!?

Attachments

• image-4254023193.jpg
    image-4254023193.jpg
    430.8 KB · Views: 1,652
  • image-3127134085.jpg
    image-3127134085.jpg
    508.6 KB · Views: 1,833
  • image-1126257577.jpg
    image-1126257577.jpg
    484.1 KB · Views: 1,631
  • image-3645520740.jpg
    image-3645520740.jpg
    441.9 KB · Views: 1,633
Congrats to you, this is such a sweet color combination. Looks great on you!!! I know this is difficult to open and close cause I've tried one before hope you can get used to it.

injenue said: