xxx Chanel Luxury bowling bag. xxx

rainbow_rose

ChampagneBubbleOfAGirl!
Apr 26, 2006
Hey,
well i'm actually quite new to chanel, as i've always been a big LV and Chloe fan, but lately i've totally become obsessed with their bags, they are totally TDF!
I was wondering if anyone would be able to help me and tell me the retail price of the Luxury bowling bag. Prefrably in U.K pounds, but it no big deal, as I can just convert if you only know it in US dollars!
The one seen on Mischa Barton is the pic below?
Many thanks.
xxxRosexxx

Attachments

• 417.jpg
    417.jpg
    115.3 KB · Views: 1,112
  • 139.jpg
    139.jpg
    185.5 KB · Views: 694
Hey thanks so much roey, I'm glad u love yours. It is such a beautiful bag! Loves it!
I'm definitly going to have to start saving up then! lol! Or then again maybe I can just ask for it for my 16th Birthday! YAY!
xxxRosexxx

Does anybody know about the variations of colours that this bag is availiable in, are there a few differnt colours, or is it just metallics and black?
Also, roey what size bag are you reffering to, is the price you quoted for the largest version of this bag? x

The medium size, which is a plenty big! :biggrin:

For fall, Nordstrom ordered it in black, white and bordeaux. The black is called metallic deerskin, but it is not metallic at all. It has a sheen, but otherwise looks like regular textured black leather.

Thanks so much roey!
I have a few questions;
You don't happen to know the price of the large version do you?
Do you find that the medium is a good size?
Also what colour is bordeaux?
And finally is there any website that you can see pictures of these beauties apart from Chanel as I have already checked and the don't really have any good pictures?
I really appreciate all your help. x

Not sure of the large price - but a few hundred more I suspect.